Announcing the Selected Participants of Juried Painting Show

We are pleased to announce the Jury’s Selected Artists for THE ART PLACE WYNWOOD’s 1st Annual Juried Painting Show. Congratulations!

Andrew Ackerman . J Bellicchi . Marcela García Bonini . Tesa Burch . Toa Castellanos . Cindy Eden . Lauren Fogg . Ron Francis . Dale Stryker . Vince ‘BadPanda’ Herrera . Ana Maria Hoyos . Kandy Lopez . Christine Lyall . Michelle Oravitz . Amber Quimby . Jessica Rivo . Vicente Forte Sillié . Lori Simon . Debra Yates

Stay informed by “liking” the gallery on Facebook. We will update you with information on the opening and prize winners when they are announced.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s